Loading...
Skip to Content

Contact us

WCCS is now closed for the summer holidays.

Tuesday 3rd September, 4.00 pm, term begins for choristers and probs
Wednesday 4th September, 8.40 am, term begins for day boys

You can contact us over the holidays by email, which is regularly checked.

Email rbonnet@choirschool.com

Michaelmas term 2024 diaryTo view the diary for the Michaelmas term 2024, click here


Office

Lucy AugerLucy Auger
Director of Admissions & Recruitment

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Rachel BonnetRachel Bonnet
Head’s PA

rbonnet@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Trini LeveyTrini Levey
PA to Head of Pre-Prep & Pre-Prep Receptionist

tlevey@choirschool.com
020 3196 4920


Senior Management Team

Neil McLaughlanNeil McLaughlan
Head

rbonnet@choirschool.com


Emily AugerEmily Auger
Deputy Head (Pastoral)
Designated Senior Person for Safeguarding Children

eauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Robert O’BrienRobert O’Brien
Deputy Head (Academic)
Head of Boarding
Head of Religious Studies & SMSCD
Deputy Designated Senior Person for Safeguarding Children

robrien@choirschool.com
020 3051 5381


Juliet RodgerJuliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep
Deputy Designated Senior Person for Safeguarding Children (Pre-Prep)

jrodger@choirschool.com


Joanna StephensJoanna Stephens
Bursar & Head of HR

jstephens@choirschool.com


Jonathan JenkinsJonathan Jenkins
Director of Studies
Boarding House Tutor

jjenkins@choirschool.com


Lucy AugerLucy Auger
Director of Admissions & Recruitment

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Form Tutors
Year 8

Joe DeeryJoe Deery
Teacher of Maths & Science
Head of Reasoning
Deputy Head of Boarding

jdeery@choirschool.com


Anna RippeAnna Rippe
Head of French
Head of House
arippe@choirschool.com


Year 7

Sarah PopeSarah Pope
Head of Science
Head of Sustainability

spope@choirschool.com


Sam DaviesSam Davies
Maths teacher

sdavies@choirschool.com


Year 6

Ivo MacGreevyIvo MacGreevy
Head of History
Head of House

imacgreevy@choirschool.com


Piers McGrandlePiers McGrandle
Teacher of English, maths and religious studies

pmcgrandle@choirschool.com


Year 5

Declan AmphlettDeclan Amphlett
Head of English

damphlett@choirschool.com


Thomas AugerThomas Auger
Teacher of History & Classics
Boarding House Tutor

tauger@choirschool.com


Year 4

Hannah VernonHannah Vernon

hvernon@choirschool.com


Orlando WinserOrlando Winser
Boarding House Tutor

owinser@choirschool.com


Year 3

Juliet RodgerJuliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep
Deputy Designated Senior Person for Safeguarding Children (Pre-Prep)

jrodger@choirschool.com


Sophie O’ReganSophie O’Regan
Head of House (Pre-Prep)
Professional Development Coordinator (Maternity Cover)

soregan@choirschool.com


Year 2

Zoë de QuintalZoë de Quintal
Library Co-ordinator (Pre-Prep)

zdequintal@choirschool.com


Georgina McMinnGeorgina McMinn

gmcminn@choirschool.com


Ali LambAli Lamb

alamb@choirschool.com


Year 1

Helena HamlynHelena Hamlyn

hhamlyn@choirschool.com


Harriet LesterHarriet Lester

hlester@choirschool.com


Reception

Elle KeenElle Keen
Head of Pre-Prep SMSCD (Civics) & Charity Fundraising

ekeen@choirschool.com


Polly SykesPolly Sykes

psykes@choirschool.com


Other Academic Staff

Dominic HudsonDominic Hudson
Head of Mathematics
Head of House

dhudson@choirschool.com


Rory SimonsRory Simons
Head of Music

rsimons@choirschool.com


Danielle HartleyDanielle Hartley
Music Teacher

dhartley@choirschool.com


Alice BlaneyAlice Blaney
Head of Classics

ablaney@choirschool.com


Luke HuelinLuke Huelin
Director of Sport

lhuelin@choirschool.com


Thomas RobertsThomas Roberts
PGCE Student

troberts@choirschool.com


SENCO

>Mike HirstMike Hirst
SENCO

mhirst@choirschool.com


Teaching Assistants

Javarilo ScottJavarilo Scott

jscott@choirschool.com


Miranda MarvinMiranda Marvin

mmarvin@choirschool.com


Lolita SymesLolita Symes

lsymes@choirschool.com


Matrons

Zusanna KlausZuzanna Klaus

zklaus@choirschool.com
0207 798 9070


Tiffany BogleTiffany Bogle

tbogle@choirschool.com
0207 798 9070


ICT Manager

Matt BrownMatt Brown

mbrown@choirschool.com


Gap Students

Toby DrewToby Drew

tdrew@choirschool.com


Daniel HaireDaniel Haire

dhaire@choirschool.com


Elliott FrenchElliott French

efrench@choirschool.com


Elliott GubbayElliott Gubbay

egubbay@choirschool.com


Sam ThomasSam Thomas

sthomas@choirschool.com


Contact us