Ambrosden Avenue
London
SW1P 1QH

Tel 020 7798 9081
Email
office@choirschool.com
Home Page  /  About Us  /  Admissions & Fees  /  Academic  /  Sports & Extra-Curricular  /  Music  /  Choristers  /  Catholic Life
Register online
Day boy, click here
Chorister, click here
Downloads
To download 7+/8+ sample papers, inspection reports, reading lists, syllabuses, handbooks and policies, click here
WCCS parent portal
For the WCCS parent portal, click here
Pre-inspection info
ISI Inspectors click here
TERM DATES

TRINITY TERM 2021
Monday 19th April
10.00 am
8.00 pm
Whole-staff INSET
Choristers and probs return
Tuesday 20th April
8.40 am
Term begins for day boys
Friday 28th May
3.45 pm
Half-term begins for all boys
Sunday 6th June
9.45 am
Choristers and probs return
Monday 7th June
8.40 am
Day boys return
Friday 2nd July
3.45 pm
Term ends for day boys and probs
Sunday 4th July
4.30 pm
Term ends for choristers
MICHAELMAS TERM 2021
Thursday 2nd September
10.00 am 
2.00 pm
Teaching staff preparation day
Boarding staff INSET
Friday 3rd September
10.00 am
Whole staff INSET
Monday 6th September
4.00 pm
Term begins for choristers and probs
Tuesday 7th September
8.40 am
Term begins for day boys
Friday 15th October
3.50 pm
Half-term begins for all boys
Saturday 30th October
4.00 pm
Choristers and probs return
Monday 1st November
8.40 am
Day boys return
Friday 17th December
3.50 pm
Term ends for day boys and probs
Saturday 25th December
12.00 pm
Term ends for choristers
LENT TERM 2022
Monday 10th January
10.00 am
1.30 pm
4.00 pm
Whole staff INSET
Boarding staff INSET
Term begins for choristers and probs
Tuesday 11th January
8.40 am
Term begins for day boys
Friday 11th February
3.50 pm
Half-term begins for all boys
Sunday 20th February
9.45 am
Choristers and probs return
Monday 21st February
8.40 am
Day boys return
Friday 25th March
3.50 pm
Term ends for day boys, probs and choristers
Saturday 9th April
4.00 pm
Choristers return for Holy Week
Sunday 17th April
12.00 pm
Choristers depart for home
TRINTY TERM 2022
Tuesday 19th April
10.00 am
8.00 pm
Whole staff INSET
Term begins for choristers and probs
Wednesday 20th April
8.40 am
Term begins for day boys
Friday 27th May
3.50 pm
Half-term begins for all boys
Sunday 5th June
9.45 am
Choristers and probs return
Monday 6th June
8.40 am
Day boys return
Wednesday 6th July
3.50 pm
Term ends for all boys

 

Up arrow