Ambrosden Avenue
London
SW1P 1QH

Tel 020 7798 9081
Email
office@choirschool.com
Home Page  /  About Us  /  Admissions & Fees  /  Academic  /  Sports & Extra-Curricular  /  Music  /  Choristers
Downloads
To download registration forms, 7+/8+ sample papers, inspection reports, reading lists, syllabuses, handbooks and policies, click here
This week at WCCS
To view the schedule for the coming week, click here
This week's menu
To view the menu for the
coming week, click here
Pre-inspection info
ISI Inspectors click here
TERM DATES

TRINITY TERM 2017
Monday 24th April
10.00 am
8.00 pm
Whole-staff INSET
Choristers and probs return
Tuesday 25th April
8.40 am
Term begins for day boys
Friday 26th May
3.45 pm
6.30 pm
Half-term begins for day boys and probs
Half-term begins for choristers
Saturday 3rd June
4.00 pm
Choristers and probs return
Monday 5th June
8.40 am
Day boys return
Monday 3rd July
8.10 am
Chorister Recording Week begins
Friday 7th July
3.45 pm
Term ends for day boys & probs
Sunday 9th July
4.30 pm
Term ends for choristers
MICHAELMAS TERM 2017
Thursday 31st August
10.00 am
2.00 pm
Academic staff return
Boarding staff INSET
Friday 1st September
10.00 am
Whole staff INSET
Monday 4th September
10.00 am
4.00 pm
Academic staff INSET
Term begins for choristers and probs
Tuesday 5th September
8.40 am
9.10 am
Term begins for Years 5-8 day boys
Term begins for Years 3 & 4 day boys
Friday 20th October
3.45 pm
Half-term begins for day boys and probs
Sunday 22nd October
4.30 pm
Half-term begins for choristers
Saturday 4th November
4.00 pm
Choristers and probs return
Monday 6th November
8.40 am
Day boys return
Thursday 7th December
6.45 pm
Long weekend begins for choristers and probs
Sunday 10th December
8.00 pm
Choristers and probs return
Friday 15th December
2.00 pm
Term ends for day boys and probs
Monday 25th December
4.30 pm
Term ends for choristers
LENT TERM 2018
Monday 8th January
10.00 am
1.30 pm – 2.30 pm
4.00 pm
Whole staff INSET
Boarding staff INSET

Term begins for choristers & probs
Tuesday 9th January
8.40 am
Term begins for day boys
Friday 16th February
3.45 pm
6.30 pm
Half-term begins for day boys and probs
Half-term begins for choristers
Saturday 24th February
4.00 pm
Choristers and probs return
Monday 26th February
8.40 am
Day boys return
Friday 23rd March
3.45 pm
Term ends for day boys and probs
Sunday 1st April
4.30 pm
Term ends for choristers
TRINITY TERM 2018
Monday 16th April
10.00 am
4.00 pm
Whole-staff INSET
Choristers and probs return
Tuesday 17th April
8.40 am
Term begins for day boys
Friday 25th May
3.45 pm
6.30 pm
Half-term begins for day boys and probs
Half-term begins for choristers
Saturday 2nd June
4.00 pm
Choristers and probs return
Monday 4th June
8.40 am
Day boys return
Monday 2nd July
8.10 am
Chorister Recording Week begins
Friday 6th July
3.45 pm
Term ends for day boys & probs
Sunday 8th July
4.30 pm
Recording Week ends, choristers depart

 

Up arrow