Ambrosden Avenue
London
SW1P 1QH

Tel 020 7798 9081
Email
office@choirschool.com
Home Page  /  About Us  /  Admissions & Fees  /  Academic  /  Sports & Extra-Curricular  /  Music  /  Choristers  /  Catholic Life
Register online
Day boy, click here
Chorister, click here
Downloads
To download 7+/8+ sample papers, inspection reports, reading lists, syllabuses, handbooks and policies, click here
This week at WCCS
To view the schedule for the coming week, click here
This week's menu
To view the menu for the
coming week, click here
Pre-inspection info
ISI Inspectors click here
CONTACT US

OFFICE
Director of Admissions & Head’s PA
Miss Lucy Auger

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081
Assistant Registrar (Maternity Leave)
Mrs Rachel Bonnet

rbonnet@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081
PA to Head of Pre-Prep
& Pre-Prep Receptionist

Miss Trini Woolley

twoolley@choirschool.com
020 3196 4920
SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM
Head Master
Mr Neil McLaughlan

lauger@choirschool.com
Director of Admissions & Head’s PA
Miss Lucy Auger

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081
Deputy Head (Pastoral) & Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children
Mr Edward Graham

egraham@choirschool.com
Deputy Head (Academic)
Head of Boarding & Music

Mr Nicholas Morrell

nmorrell@choirschool.com
020 3051 5381
Head of Pre-Prep 
Mrs Juliet Rodger

jrodger@choirschool.com
Director of Studies
Mr Jonathan Jenkins

jjenkins@choirschool.com
Bursar
Mrs Joanna Stephens

jstephens@choirschool.com
FORM TUTORS

Year 8
Mr Ivor Simpson
Deputy Head of Boarding & Head of Reasoning

isimpson@choirschool.com
Miss Lucinda Higgie
Head of English
Library Coordinator

lhiggie@choirschool.com
Year 7
Mr Matthew Wright
Head of Classics, SMSCD & Charity Fundraising

mwright@choirschool.com
Mr Ivo MacGreevy
Head of History

imacgreevy@choirschool.com
Year 6


Mrs Delphine Riviere
Head of Maths

driviere@choirschool.com
Mr George Hyde
Head of French

ghyde@choirschool.com
Year 5
Miss Emily Auger
Head of RS, Art & Social Media 

eauger@choirschool.com
Mrs Claudia Bandini
Teacher of science

cbandini@choirschool.com
Year 4
Miss Elizabeth Marshall
Head of Science & Head of House

bmarshall@choirschool.com
Mr Dean Williams
Head of House & Head of Games

dwilliams@choirschool.com
Year 3
Mrs Juliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep 

jrodger@choirschool.com
Mrs Julitta Heneage

jheneage@choirschool.com
Year 1
Miss Abigail St Quinton

astquinton@choirschool.com
Reception
Mrs Zoë de Quintal

zdequintal@choirschool.com
Mrs Ali Lamb

alamb@choirschool.com
OTHER ACADEMIC STAFF
Mr Josh Cleary
Assistant Head of Music

jcleary@choirschool.com
Mrs Olivia Orr-Ewing
Key Stage 1 & 2 teacher

oorr-ewing@choirschool.com
Mr Dominic Hudson
Teacher of maths

dhudson@choirschool.com
Mr Matthew Hunt
Teacher of History & English

mhunt@choirschool.com
Mr Matthew Lewin
Teaching Assistant

mlewin@choirschool.com
Mr Declan Amphlett
Teaching Assistant

damphlett@choirschool.com
Miss Sarah Peacock
Teaching Assistant

speacock@choirschool.com
SENCO
Miss Flora Francklin

ffrancklin@choirschool.com
MATRONS
Ms Kerrian Phillips

0207 798 9070
kphillips@choirschool.com

Miss Zusanna Klaus

0207 798 9070
zklaus@choirschool.com
ICT MANAGER
Mr Matt Brown

mbrown@choirschool.com
GAP STUDENTS
Mr Buster Mouritzen

bmouritzen@choirschool.com
Mr Louis de Satgé

ldesatge@choirschool.com
Mr Angus Eliott

aeliott@choirschool.com
Mr Aidan Porter

aporter@choirschool.com
Need more information?
Please contact the Assistant Registrar, Mrs Alita Stephenson
Tel 020 7931 6099 Email astephenson@choirschool.com

 

Up arrow