Ambrosden Avenue
London
SW1P 1QH

Tel 020 7798 9081
Email
office@choirschool.com
Home Page  /  About Us  /  Admissions & Fees  /  Academic  /  Sports & Extra-Curricular  /  Music  /  Choristers
Downloads
To download registration forms, 7+/8+ sample papers, inspection reports, reading lists, syllabuses, handbooks and policies, click here
This week at WCCS
To view the schedule for the coming week, click here
This week's menu
To view the menu for the
coming week, click here
Pre-inspection info
ISI Inspectors click here
CONTACT US

OFFICE
Director of Admissions & Head’s PA
Miss Lucy Auger

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081
Assistant Registrar
Mrs Alita Stephenson

astephenson@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081
PA to Head of Pre-Prep
& Pre-Prep Receptionist

Miss Trini Woolley

twoolley@choirschool.com
020 3196 4920
GOVERNANCE
Chairman of Governors
Mr John Gibbs

Please write to:
Clerk to the Governing Body
Westminster Cathedral Choir School
Ambrosden Avenue
London SW1P 1QH
SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM
Head Master
Mr Neil McLaughlan

lauger@choirschool.com
Director of Admissions & Head’s PA
Miss Lucy Auger

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081
Deputy Head (Pastoral) & Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children
Mr Edward Graham

egraham@choirschool.com
Deputy Head (Academic)
Head of Boarding

Mr Nicholas Morrell

nmorrell@choirschool.com
020 3051 5381
Head of Pre-Prep
Miss Charlotte Blenkin

cblenkin@choirschool.com
Director of Studies
Mr Jonathan Jenkins

jjenkins@choirschool.com
Bursar
Mrs Joanna Stephens

jstephens@choirschool.com
FORM TUTORS

Year 8
Mr Christopher Kellaway
Head of RS
Head of SMSCD
Head of House

ckellaway@choirschool.com
Miss Lucinda Higgie
Head of English
Library Coordinator

lhiggie@choirschool.com
Year 7
Mr Matthew Wright
Head of Classics

mwright@choirschool.com
Mr Ivo MacGreevy
Head of History

imacgreevy@choirschool.com
Year 6
Mr Ivor Simpson
Head of Reasoning

isimpson@choirschool.com


Mrs Delphine Riviere
Head of Maths

driviere@choirschool.com
Year 5
Miss Emily Auger
Head of Art
Head of Social Media

eauger@choirschool.com
Mrs Claudia Bandini
Science teacher

cbandini@choirschool.com
Year 4
Miss Elizabeth Marshall
Head of Science

bmarshall@choirschool.com
Mr Dean Williams
Head of House & Head of Games

dwilliams@choirschool.com
Year 3
Mrs Juliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep SMSCD
Head of House
Head of Whole-School Charity Fundraising

jrodger@choirschool.com
Reception
Mrs Zoë de Quintal
Reception Teacher

zdequintal@choirschool.com
Miss Ali Crossland
Teaching Assistant

acrossland@choirschool.com
OTHER ACADEMIC STAFF
Mr Mark Kennedy
Head of Music

mkennedy@choirschool.com
Mr George Hyde
Head of French

ghyde@choirschool.com
Mr Charles Cassidy
Teacher of Maths and Science

ccassidy@choirschool.com
Mrs Jenny Garwood
SENCO

jgarwood@choirschool.com
MATRONS
Ms Kerrian Phillips

0207 798 9070
kphillips@choirschool.com

Miss Zusanna Klaus

0207 798 9070
zklaus@choirschool.com
CHORISTER OUTREACH COORDINATOR
Miss Eileen McDade

020 7798 9394
emcdade@choirschool.com
ICT MANAGER
Mr Matt Brown

mbrown@choirschool.com
GAP STUDENTS
Mr Jared da Silva

jdasilva@choirschool.com
Mr Jack Mahony

jmahony@choirschool.com
Mr Thomas Auger

tauger@choirschool.com
Need more information?
Please contact the Assistant Registrar, Mrs Alita Stephenson
Tel 020 7931 6099 Email astephenson@choirschool.com

 

Up arrow