Ambrosden Avenue
London
SW1P 1QH

Tel 020 7798 9081
Email
office@choirschool.com
Home Page  /  About Us  /  Admissions & Fees  /  Academic  /  Sports & Extra-Curricular  /  Music  /  Choristers  /  Catholic Life
Register online
Day boy, click here
Chorister, click here
Downloads
To download 7+/8+ sample papers, inspection reports, reading lists, syllabuses, handbooks and policies, click here
WCCS parent portal
For the WCCS parent portal, click here
Pre-inspection info
ISI Inspectors click here
CONTACT US

OFFICE
Lucy Auger
Director of Admissions & Head’s PA

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081

Prospective parents can book a personal tour of the School online here
Rachel Bonnet
Assistant Registrar & Travel Planning Co-ordinator

rbonnet@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081
Trini Woolley
PA to Head of Pre-Prep
& Pre-Prep Receptionist

twoolley@choirschool.com
020 3196 4920
SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM
Neil McLaughlan
Head

lauger@choirschool.com
Lucy Auger
Director of Admissions & Head’s PA

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081
Ed Graham
Deputy Head (Pastoral)
Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children

egraham@choirschool.com
Nicholas Morrell
Deputy Head (Academic)
Head of Boarding
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children

nmorrell@choirschool.com
020 3051 5381

Juliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children (Pre-Prep)

jrodger@choirschool.com
Jonathan Jenkins
Director of Studies
Boarding House Tutor

jjenkins@choirschool.com
Joanna Stephens
Bursar & Head of HR

jstephens@choirschool.com
FORM TUTORS

Year 8
Emily Auger
Head of Religious Studies
Head of Social Media
Head of Art & Wall Displays

eauger@choirschool.com
Matthew Wright
Head of Classics
Head of House
Head of Civics & Prep School Charity Fundraising

mwright@choirschool.com
Year 7
Ivo MacGreevy
Head of History

imacgreevy@choirschool.com
Delphine Riviere
Head of Mathematics
Head of House

driviere@choirschool.com
Year 6


Lucinda Higgie
Head of English
Library Coordinator

lhiggie@choirschool.com
Dominic Hudson
Boarding House Tutor

dhudson@choirschool.com
Year 5
Ivor Simpson
Head of Reasoning

isimpson@choirschool.com
Sarah Pope
Deputy Head of Boarding
Head of Sustainability

spope@choirschool.com
Year 4
Anna Rippe
Head of French

arippe@choirschool.com
Beth Marshall
Head of Science
Head of House

bmarshall@choirschool.com
Year 3
Juliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children (Pre-Prep)

jrodger@choirschool.com
Sophie O’Regan
(Maternity cover)

soregan@choirschool.com
Julitta Heneage
Head of House

jheneage@choirschool.com
Year 2
Zoë de Quintal
Library Co-ordinator (Pre-Prep)

zdequintal@choirschool.com
Year 1
Abi Stott
Professional Development Co-ordinator (Pre-Prep)

astott@choirschool.com
Georgina Gillooly

ggillooly@choirschool.com

Reception
Victoria Green

vgreen@choirschool.com

Arabella Reeve-Tucker

areevetucker@choirschool.com
OTHER ACADEMIC STAFF
Josh Cleary
Head of Music

jcleary@choirschool.com
Rory Simons
Music Department Teaching Assistant

rsimons@choirschool.com
Ali Lamb
Head of Pre-Prep SMSCD & Charity Fundraising

alamb@choirschool.com
Mimi Trevelyan-Davis
PGCE Teacher Trainee

mtd@choirschool.com
Orlando Winser
PGCE Teacher Trainee
Boarding House Tutor

owinser@choirschool.com
Sue Richardson
SENCO

srichardson@choirschool.com
Zach Jacquart
Head of Sport

zjacquart@choirschool.com
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
MATRONS
Kerrian Phillips

kphillips@choirschool.com
0207 798 9070

Zusanna Klaus

zklaus@choirschool.com
0207 798 9070
ICT MANAGER
GAP STUDENTS
Thomas Roberts

troberts@choirschool.com
Need more information?
Please contact the Assistant Registrar, Mrs Rachel Bonnet
Tel 020 7931 6099 Email rbonnet@choirschool.com

 

Up arrow